Ribbon Cuttings Calendar : Carlson Law, Kiddie Academy, Kokomo Sno, First Watch + Many More

logo_600x351Mark your calendars for the following B/CS Chamber of Commerce Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies in the coming weeks and months:

Tuesday, August 16 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – The Carlson Law Firm, P.C.

Wednesday, August 17 – Ribbon Cutting – Kiddie Academy of College Station

Friday, August 19 – Ribbon Cutting – Kokomo Sno Co.

Tuesday, August 23 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Wally’s Party Factory

Wednesday, August 24 – Ribbon Cutting – First Watch

Thursday, August 25 – Ribbon Cutting – Sawed Off Crossfit

Wednesday, August 31 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Pet Supplies Plus

Tuesday, September 6 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Sola Salon Studios College Station

Wednesday, September 14 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Century Square Development

Wednesday, September 21 – Ribbon Cutting – Isle at Watercrest Bryan

Thursday, September 22 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Service First Mortgage, Benn Law Group, & The Leasing Spot

Wednesday, October 5 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Casiano Electric

Thursday, October 6 – Ribbon Cutting – Jackrabbit Manufacturing

Tuesday, October 18 – Deluxe Ribbon Cutting – Magruder Homes, LP

Wednesday, October 19 – Ribbon Cutting – The Research Valley Partnership

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s